Website Manager

Board of Directors

2023-2024 Alameda Little League Board of Directors

PresidentReeve Mora
Vice President Amanda Dean
Treasure Jacqueline Ayre
Player Agent Jamie Eichwald
Player AgentJorrod Padilla
Secretary Abigail Savage
Safety Officer Ted Aragon
Field Maintenance
Chief Umpire
Equipment ManagerLorenzo Villarrael


Local Sponsors

Copyright © 2023 Alameda Little League  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Login